install
   
icon

eretzyisrael:

September 23, 2012: Same Moment, The Jewish People Will pray for Moshiach

The Chafetz Chaim, this great holy man said: “If only thousands and millions of sincere Jews would show to Hashem how they truly desire Mashiach, he would surely come immediately.”

Let’s follow the advice of the Tsaddik and pray all together, giving tsedaka right before.

The moment will be: 18:00 Israel, 8h00 Los Angeles, 11h00 New York, 10h00 Peru, 12h00 Buenos Aires,17h00 Paris, 19h00 Moscow, 23h00 HongKong, 1h00 sept 24 Sydney…

  1. jewishatheist reblogged this from movedtoanewplace and added:
    Anyone want to take bets on how effective this will be? Oh, and to point out, this is like a Jewish version of those...
  2. thechamiebear reblogged this from rd922
  3. rd922 reblogged this from zavatchalavudvash
  4. oakandfig reblogged this from zavatchalavudvash
  5. hamikdash reblogged this from movedtoanewplace
  6. zavatchalavudvash reblogged this from movedtoanewplace
  7. movedtoanewplace posted this